Live Set at the ADIC in Paris (Part 2)

The second part of the set.

      MP4a download

Track listing:
1 Hey Boy, Hey Girl Chemical Brothers
2 Love is gone (Original Mix) David Guetta
3 A cause des garcons (Tepr Remix) Yelle
4 I Was Made For Lovin’ You Kiss
5 The Final Countdown Europe
6 Highway to Hell AC/DC
7 Cocaine & Gin Death In Vegas
8 Right Here Right Now Fatboy Slim
9 What A Feeling (Flashdance) [Clubhouse Mix] Global Deejays
10 Galactic Lover The World Domination vs Adam Sky
11 Since U Been Gone DJ Earworm – Kelly Clarkson/Depeche Mode (Rexx the Dogg remix)
12 Gravity’s Rainbow [Soulwax Remix] Klaxons
13 Pardon Garcon AutoKratz
14 Children Robert Miles
15 Mr Brightside (Jacques Lu Cont Mix) The Killers
16 Louxor j’adore Katerine
17 Baby when the light (with Steve Angelo ft Cozi) David Guetta
18 I Want Your Soul Armand Van Helden
19 Behind The Wheel (Lexicon Avenue Remix) Depeche Mode
20 Can’t Get You Out Of My Head Kylie Minogue
21 One More Time Daft Punk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *