Live @ ADIC 27-02-09

Hi everyone,

live recording from a party here in Paris. A mixed bag of 80mins, some good, other less good…. but what a nice dance floor!

      MP3 download

1: Another One Bites The Dust (Queen)
2: Who’s Hot Who’s Not (Creature)
3: Let’s Make Love And Listen Death From Above (Cansei de Ser Sexy)
4: Need You Tonight (Inxs)
5: Shut Up And Let Me Go (The Ting Tings)
6: I Don’t Feel Like Dancin (Scissor Sisters)
7: Fancy Footwork (Chromeo)
8: Starlight (The Supermen Lovers)
9: Music Sounds Better 2008 (DiscoTech Remix) (Stardust)
10: Rock 2 The Beat Final (Todd Terry)
11: Freed From Desire (Full Vocals Mix) (Gala)
12: It’s My Live (Dr Alban)
13: À Cause Des Garçons (Tepr Remix) (Yelle)
14: Tonight (Yuksek)
15: Don’t Go (Yazoo)
16: Hey Boy, Hey Girl (Chemical Brothers)
17: It’s Like That (Run DMC vs. Jason Nevins)
18: Just Can’t Get Enough (Depeche Mode)
19: I Was Made For Loving You (Queen of Japan)
20: Kids (MGMT)
21: Around The World (Daft Punk)
22: Avalon (David Guetta & Joachim Garraud) (Juliet)
23: Dragostea Din Tei (Original Romanian Version) (O-Zone)
24: Mr Vain (Culture Beat)
25: Rave On (Don Rimini)
26: Beeper (The Count and Sinden)