Live Set at the ADIC in Paris (Part 1)

Here is the first part of a set recorded on April 25th 2008 in Paris (France). Enjoy!

      MP3 download

Track listing:
1 Video Killed The Radio Star The Buggles
2 Don’t Go Yazoo
3 World hold on (Radio) BOB SINCLAR
4 Four To The Floor (Thin White Duke Mix) Starsailor
5 Freed from Desire (Full Vocals Mix) Gala
6 Theme From S-Express S-Express
7 Pump Up the Jam Technotronic
8 Show Me Love Robin S
9 Around The World Daft Punk
10 Let’s Make Love & Listen To Death From Above Cansei de Ser Sexy
11 Need you tonight Inxs
12 The Seed (2.0) The Roots
13 Jump (Customised by D*L*i*d) Kris Kross
14 Dec. 4th, Oh What A Night (Jay-Z vs. Frankie Valli & the Four Seasons) DJ Topcat
15 I Don’t Feel Like Dancin Scissor Sisters
16 Heart of Glass Blondie
17 D.A.N.C.E. Justice
18 Push The Feeling On The Nightcrawlers
19 Blue Monday New Order

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *